Law; where to study, minimum grade requirements and career opportunities

The study of laws entails learning of all legal matters, theories and policies. It also involves knowing business, politics, socialogy and other ethics.

A C(minus) at the Kenya Certificate of Secondary Education
•A C(minus) in either English or Kiswahili
•A C(minus) in History

•A C (plus) in Kenya Certificate of Secondary Education
•A C (plus) in Chemistry
•A C(plus) in either History
•A C (plus) in either English or Kiswahili

•Senior Compliance Officer
•Immigration Lawyer
•Patent Attorney
•General Counsel
•Labor and Employment Lawyer
•Corporate Counsel
•Litigation Attorney
•Political Affairs Office
•Contact Attoney
•Probation Officer
•Law Enforcement Officer
•Legislative Assistant.
•Policy Analyst

Eldoret College of Professional Studies
•Gretsa University
•Kentrac College Nairobi
•Tangaza University College
•Catholic University of East Africa Nairobi and Eldoret (Gaba) Campus
•Kenyatta University
•Multimedia University in Nairobi
•University of Nairobi (Nairobi, Eldoret, Kitale, Nakuru, Kisumu Campuses)
•Kibabii University
•Kisii University
•University of East Africa Baraton, Nairobi Campus, Eldoret Campus, Kapsabet Campus)
•Kenya Methodist University in Meru County
•Kabarak University in Nakuru County
•Jomo Kenyatta University of Science and Technology
•Bondo Technical Training Institute
•Kimtech Technical College
•Institute of Advanced Technology
•Kisumu Polytechnic in Kisumu
•Nkabune Technical Training Institute
•Kiambu Institute Of Science And Technology
•Kenya Methodist University in Meru
•Nyeri Technical Training Institute in Nyeri
•African Institute of Research & Development (AIRADS) in Eldoret
•Meru Technical Training Institute in Meru
•Technology University of Mombasa in Mombasa
•Technical University of Kenya in Nairobi
•Nairobi Technical Training Institute in Nairobi
•Gusii Technical Training Institute in Kisii
•The Eldoret Nation Polytechnic in Eldoret
•Rift Valley Technical Training Institute in Eldoret
•Kenya Institute Of Software Engineering.
•The Kabete National Polytechnic in Nakuru
•Nyanchwa Adventist College  in Kisii

•Cooperative University
•Management University of Africa
•Strathmore University
•Maseno University
•United States International University (USIU) Nairobi
•Mount Kenya University (Nairobi, Thika, Eldoret, Kitale, Nakuru, Kisumu Campuses)
•University of Eldoret
•Gretsa University
•Narok University in Narok County
•Egerton University in Nakuru County
•Garissa University in Garissa North Eastern Kenya
•Masinde Muliro University
•Karatina University in Nyeri County
•Daystar University
•Kenya Methodist University in Meru